Sickleholme Team wins - SUGC Queens Jubilee Trophy

The Sickleholme team of A J Uddin, M Snell, C Drazek and C Stirr shot a team total of 134 to win the Sheffield Union Queens Jubilee Trophy at Styrrup Golf on Saturday 31st August, the first time Sickleholme has ever won this event. 


Full Results click here